

2023 VISAA Golf State Tournament Results - May 15, 2023 Meadowbrook CC (Par 71)

	DIVISION I	
Rank	<u>School</u>	
1.	Woodberry Forest School	+7
2.	Collegiate School	+13
3.	St. Christopher's School	+16
4.	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	+17
5.	Trinity Episcopal School	+24
6.	Norfolk Academy	+32
	<u>All State</u>	
T-1	Logan Reilly - Bishop O'Connell *	-4
T-1	Mack Edwards - Woodberry Forest School *	-4
T-3	Xander Goboy - Catholic High School	-2
T-3	Miller Carr - Norfolk Academy	-2
5	Tyler Brand - Collegiate School	-1
6	Will Brown - Woodberry Forest School	E
7	Brady Orr - St. Paul VI Catholic High School	+1
8	James Doyle - Woodberry Forest School	+2
T-9	Alexis Goboy - Catholic High School	+3
T-9	Garnett Hall - St. Christopher's School	+3
T-9	August Lange - St. Christopher's School	+3
	* Co-Medalist and Co-Player of the Year	
	Division I Coach of the Year	
	Marc Hogan - Woodberry Forest School	

	DIVISION II	
Rank	School	
1.	Virginia Episcopal School	+28
2.	North Cross School	+32
3.	Cape Henry Collegiate	+47
4.	The Steward School	+54
5.	Nansemond- Suffolk Academy	+78
6.	Norfolk Collegiate	+81
	<u>All State</u>	
1	Uzair Mirza - North Cross *	E
2	Amelia Cho - Oakcrest School	+3
T-3	Flynn O'Boyle - Norfolk Collegate	+5
T-3	Alex Kagan - Virginia Episcopol School	+5
T-3	Clark Watts - Virginia Episcopol School	+5
T-6	Ian O'Hallaron - The Steward School	+6
T-6	Zuhair Mirza - North Cross School	+6
T-8	Leon Yang - The Covenant School	+7
T-8	Alex Rai - Cape Henry Collegiate	+7
10	Cannon Langley - Virginia Episcopal School	+8
	* Medalist and Player of the Year	
	Division II Coach of the Year	
	David Eubank - Virginia Episcopal School	

DIVISION III				
Rank	<u>School</u>			
1.	Veritas School	+37		
2.	Carlisle School	+44		
3.	Eastern Mennonite School	+47		
4.	Hampton Roads Academy	+66		
5.	Greenbrier Christian Academy	+84		
6.	Timberlake Christian Schools	+98		
	All State			
T-1	Will Johnson - Kenston Forest School *	E		
T-1	Luke Libbey - New Covenant Schools *	E		
T-1	${\bf Macie\ Rasmussen\ -\ Greenbrier\ Christian\ Academy\ *}$	E		
T-1	Ryan Slonaker - Eastern Mennonite School*	E		
5	Alex Deas - Banner Christian School	+2		
6	Ian Weber - The Blessed Sacrament Huguenot	+5		
T-7	Henry Hutchens - Hampton Roads Academy	+6		
T-7	Lucas Chuidian - Veritas School	+6		
9	Webb Garrett - Carlisle School	+7		
T-10	Daniel Kwon - Wakefield School	+9		
T-10	Eli Felty - Veritas School	+9		
T-10	Rusty Hooks - Timberlake Shool	+9		
	* Co-Medalist and Co-Player of the Year			
	Division III Coach of the Year Richard Betts - Veritas School			